Share a file
The file is encrypted before it is stored. Anyone with the link can download it once, or until it expires.
Your file is ready. Share this link:
Only you have this delete link — save it if you might want to remove the file early:
The file is encrypted before it is stored. Anyone with the link can download it once, or until it expires.
Your file is ready. Share this link:
Only you have this delete link — save it if you might want to remove the file early: